We welcome your questions and input! Please feel free to contact us.

General Information / Visitor Information Requests
information@freedomsfrontier.org
(785) 856-5300


 

  
Jim Ogle
Executive Director  
jogle@freedomsfrontier.org
(785) 856-3635
(785) 409-9943 (cell)
                

Julie McPike
Managing Director
jmcpike@freedomsfrontier.org
(785) 856-5283
(785) 424-4453 (cell)

 
Liz Hobson
Education and Interpretation Manager
ehobson@freedomsfrontier.org  
(785) 856-2333  
(785) 424-5086 (cell) 


Sonia Smith                                          
Communications and Marketing Manager        
ssmith@freedomsfrontier.org                  
(785) 856-5304                                      
(785) 840-5499 (cell)


Doug Pickert 
Signage Coordinator
dpickert@freedomsfrontier.org
(913) 583-1370 (office/fax)   
(913) 669-6595 (cell) 


Adam Newhard

Partnership Coordinator
anewhard@freedomsfrontier.org
(785) 856-3634
(785) 424-4564 (cell)



Mailing Address: P.O. Box 526, Lawrence KS 66044
Physical Address: 200 W 9th St, Lawrence KS 66044
Phone: (785) 856-5300
Fax: (785) 856-5303

National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel