Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   November 2019   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Dietrich Cabin Open House

Built by Catherine and Jacob Dietrich near Princeton, Kansas, in 1859, Dietrich Cabin is now a museum in Ottawa's City Park. Discover what life was like in 19th Century Franklin County! Kids are always welcome, and admission is free (though donations are appreciated).


Date:
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Dietrich Cabin
City Park, 5th and Main Streets
Ottawa, KS 66067
get directions
Contact: Bequi Hicks
785-242-1250
Email
Website: Dietrich Cabin Open House
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel