Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   December 2018   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Close
Grinter Breakfast with Santa
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM | KC,KS
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Christmas on the Farm
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Lawson,MO
4
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
5
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
6
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
7
Close
Candlelight Tour
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM | Fort Scott,KS
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Holiday Candlelight Tours
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | Kansas City,MO
8
Close
Candlelight Tour
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM | Fort Scott,KS
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Holiday Candlelight Tours
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | Kansas City,MO
11
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
12
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Freedom's Frontier Board of Trustees Meeting
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Parkville,MO
15
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Wreaths Across America
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM | Fort Leavenworth,KS
18
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
19
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
20
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
21
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
22
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
26
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
27
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
28
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
29
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
 
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

The Art of Calling

Now through the end of March, visit the Majors House during normal tour hours to see our new pop-up exhibit "The Art of Calling," featuring Victorian calling cards and their uses.Open Thursday-Sunday Self guided tours Thurs-Sat 1-4PM Guide tours Sun 1PM, 2PM, 3PM


Date:
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Show More
Location: Alexander Majors House Museum
8201 State Line Rd
Kansas City, MO 64114
get directions
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel