Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   April 2018   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
4
Close
Homeschool Wednesday
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Topeka,KS
MLK 50 Year Commemoration
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Kansas City,KS
Freedom's Frontier Board of Trustee Meeting
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
7
Close
Park Day 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Lexington,MO
Park day- 2018 Lone Jack
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Lone Jack,MO
10
Close
Kansas City Posse of the Westerners
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM | KC,MO
Cass County Civil War Round Table
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Harrisonville,MO
11
Close
April 2018 CWRTWM Membership Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Independence,MO
Atkins-Johnson Museum Opening Day - Art Talk
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Gladstone,MO
Quebec to Quindaro
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | KC,KS
12
Close
Quebec to Quindaro
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM | KC,KS
15
Close
Passport to India Festival
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
18
Close
Independence Civil War Study Group
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Independence,MO
Book Talk with Author Tanner Colby
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Topeka,KS
20
Close
"Economics & The Poor" Film Screening
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Topeka,KS
Quindaro Symposium - Strength Through Numbers
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Kansas City,KS
21
Close
Rendezvous in Council Grove
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM | Salina,KS
Afternoon Tea at the Anderson House
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Lexington,MO
Civil War Encampment
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
22
Close
Rendezvous in Council Grove
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Salina,KS
Civil War Encampment
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
Civil War Encampment
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
25
Close
Triangle Loom Class
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Butler,MO
27
Close
Art Adventures at the Watkins
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
Grinter Quilt Show
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kansas City,KS
 
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

KCPT Storybooth – Kansas Museum of History

Visit the Kansas Museum of History and share your story or memory of the Vietnam War with KCPT. The Storybooth will be available for you to record your story Tuesday-Sunday through the end of February.


Date:
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Kansas Museum of History
6425 SW 6th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66615-1099, KS 66615-1099
get directions
Contact: Kansas Museum of History
(785) 272-8681
Email
Website: KCPT Storybooth – Kansas Museum of History
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel