Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   September 2017   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
 
1
Close
Music in the Park
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM | Lee’s Summit,MO
2
Close
Highlights in History
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
Dietrich Cabin Open House
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Ottawa,KS
3
Close
Highlights in History
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
4
Close
Highlights in History
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
6
Close
Homeschool Wednesday
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Topeka,KS
Homeschool Wednesday
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Topeka,KS
9
Close
Infantry Weapons Between the Wars, 1919-1941
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Shawnee,KS
Old Homes Tour
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lexington,MO
10
Close
Grandparents Day
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
Old Homes Tour
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Lexington,MO
14
Close
Dutch Oven Campfire Cooking
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Butler,MO
23
Close
Wild West Days
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
Harvest Home Picnic
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
24
Close
Wild West Days
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Music in the Park

Enjoy free Friday night concerts featuring a variety of musical genres in Downtown Lee’s Summit. Guests are encouraged to bring lawn chairs and/or blankets for seating. This event runs through Labor Day weekend.


Date:
Friday, June 09, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, July 07, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, September 01, 2017 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Howard Station Park
3498 NE Independence Ave
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
get directions
Website: Music in the Park
Cost: Free. Thank you to our sponsors who have made this summer concert series possible: Summit Video Services, Lee’s Summit Journal, Cowork Lee’s Summit, University of Central Missouri Lee’s Summit and Missouri River Runner.
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel