Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   September 2015   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
1
Close
Rock Art from Our Prehistoric and Historic Past
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM | Republic,KS
2
Close
Friends of the Pharis Farm Family Fun Day
10:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Liberty,MO
National James/Younger Gang Conference 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Kearney,MO
4
Close
An Agricultural Century
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lee's Summit,MO
The Cowboy Experience Bourbon Train
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Baldwin City,KS
5
Close
Highlights in History
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
First Saturday Lecture Program
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Eureka,KS
6
Close
Highlights in History
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
7
Close
Highlights in History
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
9
Close
Making Black Lives Matter
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
10
Close
Impact of Railroads on Monticello
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Lenexa,KS
Teacher's Bootcamp
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Independence,MO
2015 Byron Book Award Public Talk
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Lawrence,KS
11
Close
Symbols of Sacrifice
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
Westport Art Fair
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
12
Close
Symbols of Sacrifice
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
Haskell Annual Indian Art Market
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
Meet the Author: Marci Penner
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
13
Close
Symbols of Sacrifice
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
Haskell Annual Indian Art Market
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
14
Close
Symbols of Sacrifice
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
Police and Inequality
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
15
Close
Symbols of Sacrifice
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
16
Close
Symbols of Sacrifice
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
17
Close
Symbols of Sacrifice
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
"Mesopotamia on Fire" presentation by LTC Biran Steed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Fort Leavenworth,KS
18
Close
Dinner on the Prairie
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM | Overland Park,KS
Dinner on the Prairie
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM | Overland Park,KS
19
Close
Black Powder Shoot
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Kearney,MO
Friends of Shawnee Town Craft Fair
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
20
Close
The Watkins Building
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM | Lawrence,KS
Ice Cream Social
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Junction City,KS
22
Close
Fort Scott & Louisburg Cider Mill Daytrip
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
24
Close
Jammin on the Green - Harvest Moon Concert
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Shawnee,KS
25
Close
Citizenship Ceremony
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
26
Close
Grand Festival of Chez les Canses
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Sibley,MO
St. John's Oktoberfest
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
Grand Festival of Chez les Canses
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Sibley,MO
27
Close
Wild West Days
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Exhibition: Divided Loyalties

The National Archives at Kansas City will host Divided Loyalties, a traveling exhibit from the Missouri State Archives, from December 27, 2011 to April 28, 2012. Divided Loyalties examines the upheaval and uncertainty that characterized Missouri during the Civil War era. This exhibit focuses on the social conflict that permeated the state for the two decades that followed the Kansas Border Wars of the mid-1850s, going beyond the stories of battle and military strategy. Divided Loyalties


Date:
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 31, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 01, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 02, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 03, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 04, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 05, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, January 06, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 08, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 09, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Show More
Location: National Archives at Kansas City
400 W. Pershing Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
get directions
Contact: National Archives at Kansas City
816-268-8000
Email
Website: Exhibition: Divided Loyalties
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel